This document is made available electronically by the Minnesota Legislative Reference Library as part of an ongoing digital archiving project. https://www.lrl.mn.gov



March 15, 2022

Senator Paul Utke 3403 Minnesota Senate Bldg. St. Paul, MN 55155

Senator Gary Dahms 2111 Minnesota Senate Bldg. St. Paul, MN 55155

Senator Jim Abeler 3215 Minnesota Senate Bldg. St. Paul, MN 55155

Representative Tina Liebling 477 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155

Representative Zack Stephenson 509 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155

Representative Jennifer Schultz 473 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 Senator Melissa Wiklund 2227 Minnesota Senate Bldg. St. Paul, MN 55155

Senator Susan Kent 2209 Minnesota Senate Bldg. St. Paul, MN 55155

Senator John Hoffman 2235 Minnesota Senate Bldg. St. Paul, MN 55155

Representative Joe Schomacker 209 State Office Building St Paul, MN 55155

Representative Tim O'Driscoll 237 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155

Representative Tony Albright 259 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155

Dear Legislators,

Pursuant to MN Statutes Section 62V.05, subdivision 7, please find the copies of interagency agreements MNsure has executed with the Department of Human Services, Department of Commerce, MN.IT Services and the Department of Health. Each agreement specifies the duration of the agreement, the purpose of the agreement, and the terms of the agreement.

Please direct any questions you might have to Anna Burke, Government Affairs Manager, at 651.539.1332 or <u>Anna.T.Burke@state.mn.us</u>.

Sincerely,

Mann

Nathan Clark Chief Executive Officer